What is this thing with doggos? Our doggo sleeps in the same room as us at night (no bed!) and usually being the ultra light sleeper I am, I am easily woken up by his smallest movements around the room. Sometimes I get angry at him for waking me up, ask him to shut up and try to go back to sleep. Last night my kid decided to take him to her room for the night. Initially I was like nice - exactly what I wanted to happen eventually where doggo spent more time with her. Except, I started feeling something was missing from my room. It made me feel restless, as if I had abandoned a child of mine to another plave. I kept tossing and complaining to anu about whether the doggo was comfortable or no. Eventually at 1, I walked to my kids room, and got him back to our room so I could finally be at peace and sleep! I guess dogs do take place of your kids eventually!