We are almost at the end of the year and I can believe how both fast and slow this year has seemed. Travel wise we did good with a India trip at start of year, London/Paris during spring break, and an unplanned break in Turks & Caicos later in summer. But other than travel, its been a painful year on multiple fronts. I am ready to see this year off and roll into new year with some new wishlist and resolutions that I hope I can achieve. In no particular order, my resolutions of new year are -

Improve health & exercise

Cut down casual drinking

Be outside more - whether its restaurats, parks, walks or otherwise. Just out of house.

Learn more about investing and financial literacy.

Read books. No number, but need to rejig the habit.

Focus more on positivies in general

Prioritize tasks (house, work, etc) without feeling overwhelmed.

Thats it. No major shakes here.