I need to unlearn my photo taking habits. With camera advancements in last couple of years, the iPhone has become my de-facto camera on all my trips everywhere. But because its just with me all the time, coupled with no headache of space on it, I have become extremely trigger happy. The end result is after each trip I am left with thousands of photographs to sift through, with so many duplicates and triplicates of the same thing. I have major FOMO of not capturing something, but then when I look back after the trip is over I have zero interest in majority of the photos. So the qn for me is, how do I take less photographs, but ones that matter? How do I get over that FOMO feeling and decide that experiencing a place is enough, and the photo that I take must account for something. I dont how to unlearn my habits, but I know I need to! Any tips?