I lost my grandma 15 years ago. I have no idea though what day she actually died except I’ll tell you she died in the first two weeks of February. If you ask my dad what day did my mom die 13 years ago he’ll simply tell you mahashivratri which could be sometime February or sometime March. If you press him for an actual Gregorian date, he won’t remember. Criticizing an 80 year old man for not remembering the exact day of his son’s death is so below the belt and low; as if grief and loss can only be measured by how well you remember the date and not what it means. This obsession with dates to remember/symbolize grief is such Western thing (& perhaps even American). And yes, the fact that Hur even exemplifies it in his report is worthy enough to earn Biden’s fury (and I am so glad he was in fact furious!). Seriously, you can put an pile of animal feces on one side and a republican on other side and I can guarantee the animal feces will smell & look better than the average republican on the other side.