Yesterday my kid tells me there is a new boy from Georgia who moved to their school and is a MAGA/Trump supporter. He’s been vocal about it, and almost everyone hates him (well, he’s in a deep blue area!). My first reaction to my kid was - stay the heck away from this boy at all costs!. I told her to never engage with him, not talk to him, and walk the other direction if he is around. I told her to be extra careful in surroundings where this boy is around and generally just avoid being around this boy. This morning we received email from principal about racist graffiti all over boys bathrooms and a pending investigation by school on this incident. Suffice to say my stress signals are high. I wish this fucking family moved back to georgia or wherever and mingled with his own kind. Get out of our state!